Winter Events Registration


Hey guys!

Here’s the Winter Events Week registration form. I’ll post full event details here soon, but for now, feel free to sign up for whatever events you can.

All events except Deal or No Deal start at 3:00 pm Central time (9:00 pm GMT, 8:00 am AEDT). Deal or No Deal games will take place throughout the day – you will need Mumble to take part!

If you need to cancel a registration, email me. I look forward to seeing you in these events!

–chief