Daily archives: June 6, 2013


Mumble server outage tomorrow

Hi all,

I’ve just been notified that the provider for our Mumble server will be performing maintenance on the server tomorrow. They will be taking the server off-line for about a 3 hour period, sometime between the following times:

Start: Friday 7th June 2013 @ 08:00 GMT [09:00 BST, 10:00 CEST, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT]
End: Friday 7th June 2013 @ 17:00 GMT [18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CST, 11:00 PDT]

During the maintenance, the provider will performing some software upgrades, including updating the Mumble server to 1.2.4.

Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks,
Frumple