Daily Archives: June 16, 2017


Events Happening This Weekend

Hi all,

Just a reminder that we have a whole bunch of exciting events happening this weekend. The full schedule can be viewed on our Events Calendar, but here is the summary:

Saturday, June 17th

  • 9:30am PDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC: “Wishes” Fireworks Show (showing #3) presented by Soleurs.
  • 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 5:00pm UTC: VI TacoBurritoAThon sporting event organized by Skelezomperman.
  • 11:30am PDT / 2:30pm EDT / 6:30pm UTC: Amazing Race 7 (Legs 3+) organized by MinecraftYoshi26.

Sunday, June 18th

  • 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 5:00pm UTC 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT / 7:00pm UTC: June 2017 General Staff Meeting
    • A status page containing titles for most of the GSM agenda items can be viewed here.
    • Results for City Rank Candidate Batch #13 and the MRT Screenshot Contest 2017 will be announced in the public portion of the GSM.

Also a reminder that public voting for the Screenshot Contest closes this Saturday, June 17th, so if you haven’t submitted your vote yet, please do so here.

Hope to see you all on the server this weekend!
Frumple