Daily archives: August 25, 2020


Upcoming CoreProtect Purge

On Tuesday, September 1st starting at 2 PM UTC (7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT), the main Minecraft server will be whitelisted to staff only in order to run a necessary purge of our CoreProtect block logs. The beta server will also be offline during this time.

Please note that the estimated runtime of the purge is currently unknown. It could take as little as a few hours to as much as a whole day or more. While the purge is running, I will post regular updates on Discord, so please follow that for the latest information.

For more details on why the CoreProtect purge is needed, please see topic 5a) from the August 2020 GSM Agenda.