A creative Minecraft 1.16.4 server for transportation and city-building enthusiasts.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

November 2017 General Staff Meeting: Asia-Pacific Edition

November 19, 2017 @ 12:00 pm UTC

Note that this GSM starts at 12pm UTC, instead of the usual time of 7pm UTC. This is to allow for staff and members who live in Asia and Australia to attend.

Other timezones:

  • 4am PST
  • 7am EST
  • 8pm Singapore
  • 11pm Sydney

Details

Date:
November 19, 2017
Time:
12:00 pm UTC
Event Categories:
,